Nirimba Learning Community

The Nirimba Collegiate schools works collaboratively with other schools in our area as part of a community of schools.

Nirimba Learning CommunityNLC Pelican logo


The Nirimba Learning Community consists of 9 schools working together to enhance the learning outcomes of all students across the community. The Nirimba Learning Community schools are:

  • Blacktown Boys High School
  • Blacktown Girls High School
  • Evans high School
  • Mitchell High School
  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • The Hills Sports High School
  • Wyndham College


The Nirimba Learning Community work together to provide professional learning opportunities for staff and promote improved educational outcomes for all students across the community.